关于“Gigasoft”

point 1
symbol 2
symbol
shape
shape
point
shape
symbol

.Net 图表组件优势—选择正确的图表工具。

Gigasoft公司成立于1993年。到1995年,Gigasoft公司发布了第一个版本的ProEssentials图表组件,作为C++开发人员的静态库。之后,Gigasoft又添加了支持VB3的VBX组件,支持Delphi的VCL组件,支持VB4到VB6的ActiveX组件,现在又为Visual Studio.NET提供了WPF/WinForm/WebForm .NET图表组件。Gigasoft专注于专业图表,以及关键任务级别的图表制图。优先考虑稳定性、速度、智能化渲染和升级的便利性。不仅是一个组件供应商,Gigasoft拥有财富500强公司的信任,定期签署保密协议,签署专利许可,并为世界领先的公司和政府提供定制的编程化图表解决方案。当普通制图工具无法满足您的需求,或者您想从组件供应商处获得更多定制服务,20多年来,Gigasoft一直是您的优质选择,长久保持着出色的记录和惊人的客户满意度。

客户端: 我们的优势。从最老/最弱的硬件到最新/最优秀的硬件,ProEssentials可以满足您的硬件需求。带独立显卡的硬件受益于我们的Direct3D和Direct2D。老式平价硬件可以受益于我们的传统GDI渲染和/或Direct2D。处理中等数据(10K-500K)到大数据(500K-5M)是我们的强项(请注意,下一个版本v10将把大数据扩展到1B,并通过基于gpu的计算-着色-渲染和多线程cpu-to-gpu数据吞吐量优化提高整体性能)。我们的历史就是开发嵌入式桌面操作系统应用、科学应用和工程应用。如果你正在创建基于.NET WPF、WinForms、MFC、Delphi、Builder或任何Windows开发IDE下工作的客户端EXE程序,不需要再搜索了,你已经找到了最适合你的工程/金融/严肃的应用程序。数据不会说谎,它们是我们最好的卖点。一张图片胜过千言万语。我们的demo显示了很多图片。大小、形状、用弹出式菜单(点右键)和对话框可以无限多样化数据的呈现方式,获得大量曝光。

我们的api是简单的属性、方法和事件。

客户端 我们有客户使用ProEssentials服务器端和/或通过internet aware应用程序

1) 传统浏览器开发:交互性小,但受众最广泛。无论是否带有图像映射(热点),我们的.NET WebForm控件都可以渲染JPG、PNG或SVG图像。你将会在一个大的问题领域中获得最大的图形化潜力。多个轴、日期-时间、注释和整体智能图像构建等功能有助于在较小的图表尺寸下确保图表质量,而无需用户干预。

2) Internet-Aware客户端开发:我们一直推荐开发Internet-Aware的EXE程序,而不是浏览器应用。所有人都喜欢Google Earth应用而非Google网络地图。ITunes和Spotify作为Internet-Aware的EXE程序明显比网站更好用。如果你处理大量数据,需要最大限度的交互性,更简单的开发,更好的测试和调试,更优秀的性能,更稳定,以及许多其他优势,创建一个简单的EXE来通过网络获取数据。ProEssentials提供非常方便的功能,1)有效地在网络上传输二进制图表状态,2)在网络上以增量方式加载数据。我们的WinForm接口、本地DLL和ActiveXs都可以从WebForm接口接收数据。我们提供所有接口来支持所有潜在的EXE应用程序、浏览器应用程序和Internet-Aware EXE应用开发组合。Internet-aware EXE应用是最好的;而ProEssentials以其客户端的优势成为您的Internet-aware EXE应用的最佳图表工具选择。

最重要的事 (我们重点关注客户满意度和客户保障,这也是我们最擅长的事。)

我们的客户(数以千计)主要是软件公司老板和高级产品经理,他们最关注的是图表功能能嵌入他们的产品。相比市场上其他的潜在买家,我们的客户花更多的时间来评估购买选择,因为他们重点关注自己的需求。我们最大的优势之一就是我们吸引的客户类型。

20多年来,我们的客户总是能够按照自己的节奏轻松升级。我们更关心如何维护和改进客户的代码库,而非强制性改变。我们的客户维系度极高,即使不需要强制性升级,我们的客户也会选择升级。口碑和回头客是我们挖掘新客户的最大来源。不断有新客户放弃我们的竞争对手,成为我们的用户。如果您购买了ProEssentials,您将会十分满意,您将会成为我们的终身客户。随着时间的推移,您的应用程序质量能够在本质上轻松提升。我们对细节的关注意味着您可以节省处理图表的时间,您最终将清楚地看到我们对手的不足。这是我个人作为工程师同行,在友谊和道德上对您的承诺。

如果您需要在 ProEssentials 中添加自定义属性、方法或事件以简化您的目标,请联系我。利用ProEssentials的自定义支持功能是非常有效和有益的。我们可以采用简单而令人印象深刻的方式达到您的最终目标。

感谢您阅读本页。我真诚地感谢您在研究选择产品时付出的时间。你的研究可以告一段落了,你找到了最好的。

真诚的,

Robert Dede
所有者/总裁/BSEE
Gigasoft, Inc.

我们的任务

我们的首要目标是通过为您的机构和终端用户提供最简单、最专业的服务,达成您的成功。

我们是工程师

ProEssentials是由需要自定义图表组件的专业电气工程师创立的。加入使用ProEssentials的顶级工程公司名单。

谢谢

感谢您成为ProEssentials的客户,也感谢您研究ProEssentials图表引擎。

About Gigasoft

point 1
symbol 2
symbol
shape
shape
point
shape
symbol

.NET CHARTING COMPONENT STRENGTH - FINDING THE RIGHT CHARTING TOOL

Founded in 1993, by 1995 Gigasoft, Inc. released its first version of ProEssentials charting components as static libraries for C++ developers. Later, Gigasoft added VBX components for VB3, VCL components for Delphi, ActiveX components for VB4 through VB6, and now offers Wpf/WinForm/WebForm .NET charting components for Visual Studio.NET. Gigasoft has always concentrated on charting, and charting at a mission-critical level. Prioritizing stability, speed, rendering intelligence, and ease of upgrading. Not just a component provider, trusted by Fortune 500, Gigasoft regularly signs non-disclosure agreements, signs proprietary licenses, and provides custom programmed charting solutions to the world's leading companies and governments. When you need more than a generic charting tool; or want more custom services from a component vendor; Gigasoft has been the quality choice for more than 20 years. All the time, establishing an exemplary track record and amazing customer satisfaction.

CLIENT- SIDE: Our strength. From the oldest/weakest to the latest/greatest hardware, ProEssentials can handle your hardware needs. Hardware with discreet graphics can benefit fully from our Direct3D and Direct2D. Older inexpensive hardware can benefit from our legacy GDI rendering and or Direct2D. Medium Data (10K-500K) to Big Data (500K-5M) is our strength (Note our next release, v10, will expand big data to 1B and increase overall performance via gpu based compute-shader-rendering and multi-threaded cpu-to-gpu data throughput optimizations). Our history has always been filled with Windows Embedded and Scientific and Engineering applications. If you are creating a client-side EXE working with: .NET WPF, WinForms, MFC, Delphi, Builder, or any Windows development IDE; give your search a rest, you found the best for your engineering/financial/serious app. The bits don't deceive, and they are our best selling point. Like a picture is worth a thousand words, our Demo is like an infinite amount of pictures. Sizing, shaping, using the popup menus (right click) and dialogs allows for infinite variety and massive exposure to our bits.

Our api is simply properties, methods and events.

CLIENT- SIDE We do have customers using ProEssentials server side and or via internet aware apps.

1) 1) Traditional Browser Development: Minimum Interactivity but maximum audience: Our .NET WebForm controls rendering JPG, PNG, or SVG images with or without imagemaps (hotspots.) You'll be getting the maximum graphical potential to a large problem domain. Features such as multiple axes, date-time, annotations, and overall intelligent image construction help maintain chart quality at smaller chart sizes without user intervention.

2) Internet-Aware client side development: We always recommend to develop internet aware EXEs over browser apps. All prefer Google Earth over Google's web maps. ITunes and Spotify work better as an internet-aware EXE than a web site, clearly! If you're working with lots of data, want maximum interactivity, easier development, better testing and debugging, better performance, better stability, and so many other advantages, create a simple EXE that gets its data over the net. ProEssentials has very simple features to 1) efficiently transfer binary chart states across the net, and 2) incrementally load data across the net. Our WinForm interfaces, native DLL, and ActiveXs can all receive data from our WebForm interfaces. We provide all interfaces to allow all potential combinations of EXE, Browser App, and Internet-Aware EXE development. Internet-aware EXEs are the best; and ProEssentials with its client-side strength is the best chart for your internet-aware EXE.

THE BOTTOM LINE (It's about pleasing and protecting the customer, and what we do best!)

Our customers (thousands) are largely software-business-owners and high-level product managers whose direct bottom-line are based upon the charting functionality embedded in their product(s). When compared to all potential buyers in the market, our customers have spent the most time evaluating their choices because their needs are the most important. One of our greatest strengths is the type of customer we attract.

For over 20 years, our customers have always been able to upgrade easily and at their own pace. We care more about maintaining and improving our customer's code base than forcing change. Our customer retention is perfect, our customers upgrade even though not forced to upgrade. Word-of-mouth and repeat-customers are our largest source for new sales. We constantly get new customers switching from our competitors. If you buy ProEssentials, you will be satisfied, you will be a customer for life, your applications will easily and inherently improve in quality over time, our attention-to-detail means you'll work less making your charts behave, and you will eventually see the competition clearly secondary. This is my personal promise to you as a fellow engineer, in friendship and character.

If you need a custom property, method or event added to ProEssentials to simplify your goals, please contact me. Leveraging ProEssentials with custom sponsored features is extremely efficient and benefical. We can make your end-goals so much easier and impressive.

Thank you for reading this page. I sincerely appreciate your dedication in researching your purchase. Your research deserves a rest, you found the best.

Sincerely,

Robert Dede
Owner/President/BSEE
Gigasoft, Inc.

Our Mission

Your success is our #1 goal by providing the easiest and most professional benefit to your organization and end-users.

We are Engineers

ProEssentials was born from professional Electrical Engineers needing their own charting components. Join our large list of top engineering companies using ProEssentials.

Thank You

Thank you for being a ProEssentials customer, and thank you for researching the ProEssentials charting engine.